Let’s Make a Music Video

  • £1,200.00

    Funding Goal
  • £324.50

    Funds Raised
  • 45

    Days to go
Raised Percent :
27.04%
Minimum amount is £ Maximum amount is £
£
, United Kingdom (UK)

April Shipton

1 Campaigns | 0 Loved campaigns

See full bio.

.

Category: .
Copyright Details
Reviews (0)
Backed User
  •  

    Here’s what your donation could get you…

    Rewards

    £5.00
    Wherever You Go - Digital EP (BARGAIN!)
    0 backers
    £10.00
    SIGNED copy of Wherever You Go - Physical EP
    4 backers
    16 rewards left
    £20.00
    Your name in the credits!
    2 backers
    £30.00
    Ticket to a cosy film premiere, includes popcorn! (LIMITED AMOUNT)
    1 backers
    5 rewards left
    £50.00
    YouTube Cover Request
    2 backers
    6 rewards left
    £100.00
    STAR AS AN EXTRA!
    1 backers
    9 rewards left
    £200.00
    I'll perform at your venue, wedding or event!
    0 backers
    10 rewards left
  • Reviews

    There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

    Be the first to review “Let's Make a Music Video”

  • ID Name Email Amount
    12850Clive Jamesclive-james@outlook.com£20.00
    12849Andrew Robinsonandrewrobinsonmusic@gmail.com£10.00
    12848Clive Jamesclive-james@outlook.com£100.00
    12847C Jamesclive-james@outlook.com£10.00
    12846April Shiptonaprilshipton@outlook.com£44.50
    12845Fiona van Graanfionasvg@yahoo.com.au£50.00
    12843Helen Beardsmorehbeardsmore@hotmail.com£50.00
    12842Simon Baggsimon@bagg.org£10.00
    12841Cathy Cromptoncathyhartvocals@gmail.com£20.00
    12832April Shiptonaprilshipton@outlook.com£10.00